Posted by: Leap of Faith | March 20, 2016

Late Night Reflection


I lay down in bed, exhausted, tired and, yet, struggling to sleep. My body sore from what has been a very long Sunday. Somehow, I managed to squeeze in a five kilometre walk, a 3 hour “garden” workout, a last minute shopping spree, a two car wash and a return trip to the mall (to drive our son who had a night out with friends) all in day.

Thankfully, started the day right with my one and only. Blessed to share this day with you.

IMG_3169.JPG

Responses

  1. I hope the “one and only” you’re referring to is me…and not your coffee! 😜😂😘☕️❤️❤️❤️

    • Of course! My cuppa just comes in a far second. 😜


Leave a Reply

Categories

