Posted by: Leap of Faith | March 2, 2016

Morning Commute


I work pretty far from home and part of my daily grind is my commute to the office. My 90 minute travel one-way used to be a burden. However, I learned to enjoy it by finding better use of my time by either taking a short nap, surfing the internet or praying.

Thankfully, the public transport here is pretty efficient, safe and, unless it’s a peak hour, relatively uncrowded. Definitely blessed to have this available to us.

IMG_3147.JPG Empty train… I was first to board, people soon followed.

IMG_3145.JPGOur newly built station.

Leave a Reply

Categories

