Posted by: Leap of Faith | February 27, 2016

Of Morning Walks and Being Blessed


Woke up this morning feeling excited about the weekend. It’s been a hectic first “full-week” in the office for me but I’m not complaining specially after our family’s recent bout of illnesses. Both my daughter and I had really severe cough issues since mid January that I needed to take a 2 week break from work to recover. My wife, on the other hand, had a very bad headache and nausea that we needed to call the paramedics to our house twice in one day! Finally, things are slowly getting back to normal in our household and we can only be thankful for that.

I was sorting my phone apps this morning when I got reconnected to WordPress and my blog. So, here I am again, inspired to post what I know will be a beautiful morning/weekend for us.

Morning walks in the estate is happiness.

IMG_3138-0.JPG

IMG_3139.JPG

IMG_3141.JPG

Leave a Reply

Categories

