Posted by: Leap of Faith | March 4, 2013

Aray-thritis


I’ve been feeling some pain in my right pointer finger for some time now. So, I thought I’d better have it checked with our GP the other day. The prognosis…

20130304-225944.jpg

… Osteo-Arthritis!

Gosh, I’m feeling really old! I suddenly don’t know which is more painful – my arthiritis-stricken finger or my shattered ego *insert: wifey smiling at background*

I guess those years of popping my fingers have finally caught on to me. Super. Sad.

Leave a Reply

Categories

