Posted by: Leap of Faith | June 24, 2009

Now FM


Bored?  Try going to Yahoo Music and clicking any one of the 250 music stations in their Launchcast.  Super cool.  I just rediscovered it recently. Somehow I end up using this every time my family is on vacation. Hmmm, I wonder why. Anyway, my current favorite station is New York’s 92.3 Now FM – home of all the hit music. 

La lang.  Just wanted to share it.  Told you I was bored… hehehe!  Anyway, this is all for now.  I’ll be leaving soon for Sheraton Hotel to have coffee with some friends.  Thank goodness for generous people who treat poor souls like me…hehehe!

This is all for now. 

 

 

Leave a Reply

Categories

