Posted by: Leap of Faith! | October 10, 2007

My Thoughts Last Night


I just wanted to share my thoughts last night…

Beach

No Children Sign

Oh, how I wish… even for just a moment. 

:)

On a different note,  today is the last official working day during the Ramadan season, which means we will be on a very long holiday next week.  Yihee!

Although nothing is final yet, we are planning to visit the biggest desert oasis here in the Kingdom called Al-Hofuf.  We may also cross the border to Bahrain for a few days.

Once I return to the office the week after next, it will be payback time.  I will be haunted by all the pending work that is currently sitting on my desk.  Boo hoo hoo!  Anyway, I shouldn’t worry about that now - It’s vacation time!!!!

Responses

  1. Whaddyaknow? We were actually thinking the same thing! ;)

    With the coming holiday, let’s set all our cares temporarily aside and do a Wolfgang Puck (with matching Austrian accent ;) ) – “Live, Love, Eat!”. Hahaha! :D

    Oh, I wish that is even possible with the chikitings around.

  2. oooohhh oasis! go, enjoy your vacation! at least, when payback time comes, you’re recharged and ready to tackle anything and everything.

    have a fun one! (kids withstanding) :)

    Thanks Meeya… I don’t even know what to expect with that oasis… dito sa saudi, everything looks the same. Anyway, I’ll try to enjoy and prepare for the inevitable.

  3. wow, magbabakasyon na naman ang pamilya sy! :D have fun, you guys!

    did i get the right interpretation that last night, you and pinky were dreaming about going on another honeymoon? mwahahaha! tignan mo, beach, tapos no children. di ba?! gusto niyo mag-solo? uuuuy! :P

    Weng, I don’t think our gimmick this Eid can be classified as a vacation… oh, how i wish we can go on a honeymoon… but with the three gremlins around, that is close to impossible.

  4. ow wow! good for you and your family. i just love family outings or any form of outings. enjoy your vacation =)

    Thanks, Nell. I’m actually looking forward to it, even though I know it would really be a hectic one because of the kids.


Leave a Reply

Categories

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 52 other followers

