Posted by: Leap of Faith | June 20, 2007

Gez Who?


You obviously will be able to conclude from this post how bored I am right now! Things are getting so slow at night that I have to entertain myself by browsing through the web.

One interesting find, though, is this person who I accidentally discovered while looking for some \”Broadway\” stuff. I\’m pretty sure you know her from her squeeky sounding days in Pen-Pen de Sarapen to her gig in That\’s!

She has now become a famous theater actress in Amsterdam where she has landed lead roles in Miss Saigon, Rent, Beauty and the Beast, Titanic and Jesus Christ Superstar among others.

Let us all give a warm round of applause to …..

Mrs Schaperclaus…….. Caselyn \”Casey\” Francisco………… Help, I\’m sooooooo bored!

Responses

  1. If she landed all thous lead roles, her voice probably isn’t so squeaky anymore…I hope! 😀


Leave a Reply

Categories

